RSS Feed

Completion

This morning I contacted the Department of Fair Trading – Service NSW and talked with someone who would listen to me about the book I have written.

I said to them, “I have not been able to publicize  the book Build it With Love. This book is important for the world and cannot be published quietly. You need to write to the media about it. If you do not write to the media about it today, I will self immolate in front of your office tomorrow. Self immolation of a saint releases the right energy for the good of the world.”

I expect them to say that they will send an advertisement to the media paid by the media today, about the book Build it With Love.

Love you!

Jyo

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Self-immolation

 

About Jyo Aadarsh

Jyo is at your service.

2 responses »

  1. So what happens now Jyo

    Reply
    • Before I could the police came and took me. The POW hospital, Randwick, NSW, kept me for five weeks. Now I am out. Let us see what else happens. Love you! Jyo

      Reply

Comments:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 890 other followers

